Let’s get Technical: Plumbase Technical Events

Let’s get Technical: Plumbase Technical Events

November 2, 2018 0 By Nicola Litchfield

Up and coming Technical Mornings/Days/Evenings:

 

Breakfast Mornings 7.30am – 12.30pm

Tuesday 30th October – Plumbase Liverpool

Wednesday 31st October – Plumbase Darwen

Thursday 1st November – Plumbase Sheffield

Friday 2nd November – Plumbase Rochdale

Tuesday 6th November – Plumbase Doncaster

Friday 9th November – Plumbase Hove

Monday 12th November – Plumbase Morecambe

Wednesday 21st November – Plumbase Tamworth

Tuesday 27th November – Plumbase Middlesbrough

Wednesday 5th December – Plumbase Bournemouth

Thursday 6th December – Plumbase Bournemouth (Part 2)

 

Technical Evenings 7.30pm – 9/10pm

Tuesday 30th October – with Plumbase in Bristol Area

Thursday 8th November with Plumbase in Brighton/Hove/Worthing Area

Tuesday 20th November – with Plumbase in Kidderminster Area

 

To find your local Plumbase branch, please use our branch locator by clicking here.

 

Come here often?
Let us know who you are!
Plumbing Professional0
DIY Expert0
Powered by Devhats